Pirton Players AGM - Committee Members. Please read

Updated: Jun 17, 2019

Dear All,

Thank you to those of you who have contacted me wishing to stand on either the main or artistic committee. Please see below:

Main Committee

Chair - Stella Turner

Vice Chair - VACANT

Treasurer - VACANT

Secretary - Zoe Woodward

Membership Secretary - Sophie Davies

Youth Representatives - Sophie Carroll & Rebecca Turner

Publicity Officer - VACANT

Technical Advisor - Graham Gibbs

Website - Dave Woodward

Artistic Committee -

Michael Tackley

Anton Jungreuthmayer

Viv Tyler



As you will see we still have several vacancies on both committee's. Please do contact me as soon as possible if you think you may be able to contribute towards one of these roles.

Kind Regards

Zoe Woodward

56 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All


Hi All, I hope you are all well and are keeping safe! I'm just letting you know about a change that has happened on the website. You will notice that when you go to the members area the documents sect

Watford Palace Theatre

Can recommend this show. Margaret and I saw it last year Catch a Showstopper at Watford Palace Theatre this Christmas! Showstopper! The Improvised Musical If you love musical theatre and want a sho