top of page

Pirton Players - Committee Update

Hello All,

Janet has very kindly agreed to stand for the position of Publicity Officer on the Main Committee and is therefore no longer standing for the Artistic Committee. This means there is no need for a vote. Thank you to everyone who has sent me their votes and RSVP's, I look forward to hearing from other members over the coming days so we know the final numbers for the Zoom AGM on the 10th July.

If anyone knows of someone who might be interested in taking on the webmaster role, please do encourage them to make contact.

Please find your new Main and Artistic Committee member details below:

Chair - Michael Tackley

Secretary - Lucinda Rowe

Treasurer - Steve Smither

Membership Secretary - Sophie Davies

Publicity Officer - Janet Tackley

Technical Representative - Graham Gibbs

Youth Representative - Amelie Peters

Webmaster - Position Vacant

Artistic Committee -

Viv Tyler

Peter Johnson

Lorna Sexton

Loretta Concannon

Anton Jungreuthmayer

If you have any queries please feel free to contact me.

Kind Regards


71 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


A Bunch of Amateurs by Ian Hislop & Nick Newman - Hosted by Ruby Clark. “Keen to boost his flagging career, fading Hollywood action hero Jefferson Steele arrives in England to play King Lear in Stratf


bottom of page