top of page

Pirton Players Committees

Thank you to everyone who attended the PP AGM on Friday. The minutes will be available soon. Following the election the members of the Artistic Committee for 2022/23 are:-

Sophie Carroll

Stuart Clark

Trevor Clark

Alison Gibbs

Sam Mistry

Other than the resignation of Amelie Peters, the Youth Representive, there is no change to the Main Committee:-

Chair – Michael Tackley

Vice Chair – Paul Kerswill

Secretary – Lucinda Rowe

Treasurer – Keith Hawkins

Membership Secretary – Sophie Davies

Webmaster – Luke Crouch

Technical Representative – Graham Gibbs

Youth Representative – vacancy

Publicity Officer – Janet Tackley

57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dear All The magic that is Me and my Girl will soon be upon us and immediately after we have the read through and auditions for our next production 84 Charing Cross Road. The show runs from Wed 27th t

Bar Staff Volunteers - Needed please update Many thanks to all of those that have now volunteered. I’m looking to fill the Saturday night shift now as all others are covered. As a reminder you will ne

With the production now in progress it’s time to think about the bar and staffing. For those that have never done a shift before, let me assure you it’s a fun way of being involved and helping out the

bottom of page