top of page

Pirton Players - New Committee Members. ACTION REQUIRED

Hello All,

Please find details of your new main committee below:

Chair - Michael Tackley

Secretary - Lucinda Rowe

Vice Chair - Paul Kerswill

Treasurer - Steve Smither

Membership Secretary - Sophie Davies

Technical Representative - Graham Gibbs

Youth Representative - Amelie Peters

Webmaster - Position Vacant

Publicity/Communications Officer - Position Vacant

We have six members wishing to stand for the Artistic Committee so a vote will be required to fill the five positions available.

Please email the names of the five members you wish to see on the Artistic Committee (from the list below) to by the 5th July.

Members wishing to stand -

Viv Tyler

Anton Jungreuthmayer

Loretta Concannon

Lorna Sexton

Peter Johnson

Janet Tackley

Those of you wishing to attend the AGM, please RSVP by the 3rd July to

Please note - only paid members of Pirton Players are able to cast a vote and attend the AGM.

Congratulations to our new committee members, I hope you each enjoy your roles.

Unfortunately I will not be attending the AGM but it has been a pleasure to work with you all.

Kind Regards


92 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dear All, One of the best things about belonging to this group, and that I'm proud of, is how many of us muck in and offer help to so many of the productions we put on, particularly the big ones. My

Morning Everyone, I can't believe we are about to start rehearsals for what is going to be a brilliant show! Very exciting! Yes, we begin next Sunday afternoon, 3rd September. Sundays will be from

Dear All involved in our next production: I attach a rehearsal availability request form. Please complete as best you can for now. I appreciate that things come up along the way, but it'll help Marga

bottom of page