top of page

PP Committees 2023/2024

Nominations for the Pirton Players Main and Artistic Committees are now closed. I am pleased to announce that there will be no need for an election at the AGM with the committees for 2023/24 as listed below:

Main Committee Chair – Trevor Clark

Vice Chair – Paul Kerswill

Secretary – Lauren Easton

Treasurer – Keith Hawkins

Membership Secretary – Sophie Davies

Technical Representative – Graham Gibbs

Publicity Officer – Janet Tackley

Webmaster – vacancy

Youth Representative – vacancy

The Artistic Committee

Sophie Carroll

Ruby Clark

Stuart Clark

Sam Mistry Danielle Peters

Please do come to the AGM on Friday 23rd June, 8pm at the Village Hall to find out about the programme for 2024.

Any questions please get in touch Lucinda Rowe (

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bar Staff for March Production

Dear All, Just a little nudge requesting volunteers for our play 20th-23rd March (four evenings), Thank you to all who have already put themselves forward already. I think we need another two or th

Bar Volunteers for Next Production

Dea All, Once again, a request for bar staff for our March production of '84 Charing Cross Road' please - 20th-23rd March, no matinee. No experience required, I promise. Please let me know if you ca

Ticket available for Operation Mincemeat

We are going to see tomorrow's matinee of Operation Mincemeat. Maxine is now unfortunately unable to join us and her ticket is available if anyone is interested. Please get in touch if you are free. I

bottom of page