Dates for your diary

Sat Jul 28 2018
High Society - Sing Through
Contact Lorna for details.
2.30pm
Pirton Village Hall
Sat Jun 15 2019
Aladdin Auditions !
If you are unable to attend on the 16th or 19th but are interested please get in touch!
2 pm
Village Hall
Thu Jul 05 2018
“Wolves of Willoughby Chase”
No details.
7.45pm
Pirton Village Hall
Wed May 09 2018
Something really exciting!!!!
A play reading all about some play.
8.30pm Sharp!
Pirton Village Hall
Mon May 21 2018
Auditions
2pm
Village Hall
Thu May 17 2018
Taster Evening
Bring your own drinks. Nibbles will be provided by the Artistic Committee. .
7.45pm
Village Hall
Wed May 09 2018
A play reading
Some information about the event here.
8pm
Village Hall
Thu May 16 2019
Taster Evening
Its time to get your thinking caps on! If there is something you would like us to consider for a future performance please let us know. Suggestions or always welcome, its your group so now is the chance to have your say. You can just make a suggestion if you do not want to present it thats fine one of the committee will do it for you. If anyone would like to present something at the Taster evening please let one of the Artistic Committee know by the end of April. Thanks Stella, Michael, Maxine, Lorna and Mark
7.45pm
Pirton Village Hall
Thu Jul 26 2018
Film Club: The Greatest Showman
Tickets available on the door. £5. https://www.pirtonfilmclub.org/
8pm
Village Hall
Fri Dec 13 2019
Christmas Drinks
8pm
The Motte and Bailey
Sun Jun 24 2018
Committee Meeting (Main)
Committee members only.
8pm
6 Bury End
Tue May 08 2018
DVD showing of 'High Society'
None.
7.45pm
22 Shillington Road
Thu Jun 20 2019
Pirton Players AGM
All members welcome.
8.00pm
Village Hall
Thu May 24 2018
Three Billboards Outside of Ebbing Missouri
8pm
Village Hall
Wed Aug 08 2018
High Society - Auditions
Contact Lorna for more information.
7.45pm
Pirton Village Hall
Wed Nov 14 2018
High Society Performance (Opening Night)
7.45pm
Pirton Village Hall
Fri Jul 10 2020
Pirton Players AGM
Please contact Zoe Woodward - zoe.hammond@hotmail.co.uk for Zoom link.
8.00pm
Zoom
Thu Sep 27 2018
Pirton Film Club - I, TONYA
Based on the unbelievable but true events, 'I, Tonya' is a darkly comedic tale of American figure skater, Tonya Harding, and one of the most sensational scandals in sports history.
8pm
Village Hall
Fri Nov 16 2018
High Society
7.45pm
Pirton Village Hall
Wed Sep 26 2018
Main Committee Meeting
8pm
Bury End